Our Team

Welcome to our Ferrari official dealership.

Jooyeong Lee

Jooyeong Lee

General Manager
Jooyeong.Lee@Ferraricnj.com

Ryan Grant

Ryan Grant

Sales Manager
Ryan.Grant@Ferraricnj.com

Mike Pascarelli

Mike Pascarelli

Pre Owned Sales Manager
Mike.Pascarelli@Ferraricnj.com

Pat Cianci

Pat Cianci

Sales Executive
Pat.Cianci@Ferraricnj.com

Niel Pirthipal

Niel Pirthipal

Experience Manager
Neil.Pirthipal@Ferraricnj.com

Brandon Shermer

Brandon Shermer

Sales Executive
Brandon.Shermer@Ferraricnj.com

Bianca Evans

Bianca Evans

Marketing & Digital Manager
Bianca.Evans@Ferraricnj.com

Zachary Favreau

Zachary Favreau

Photographer
Zachary.Favreau@Ferraricnj.com

Ashley Scavron

Ashley Scavron

Receptionist
Ashley.Scavron@Ferraricnj.com

Carlos Borges

Carlos Borges

Service Manager
Carlos.Borges@Ferraricnj.com

Mary Groza

Mary Groza

Ferrari Service Advisor
Mary.Groza@Ferraricnj.com

Danny NG

Danny NG

Shop Foreman
Danny.ng@Ferraricnj.com

Enzo Fasulo

Enzo Fasulo

Senior Ferrari Technician
Enzo.Fasulo@Ferraricnj.com

Emily Valenti

Emily Valenti

Warranty Manager
Emily.Valenti@Ferraricnj.com

Charles Saraco

Charles Saraco

Controller
Charles.Saraco@Ferraricnj.com

Jeffrey Berger

Jeffrey Berger

Finance Manager
Jeffery.Berger@Ferraricnj.com

Zulis Vides

Zulis Vides

Sales Administrator
Zulis.Vides@Ferraricnj.com

Steve Rivera

Steve Rivera

Parts Manager
Steve.Rivera@Ferraricnj.com

Don Wottrich

Don Wottrich

Parts Specialist
Don.Wottrich@Ferraricnj.com

Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
Close
My Garage
E-Mail*
Close
My Garage
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*