Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
Close
My Garage
Not registered? click here

Meet Our Team

Our Team

Welcome to our Ferrari official dealership.

Daniel Garbacz

Daniel Garbacz

General Manager
Daniel.Garbacz@ferraricnj.com
Ryan Grant

Ryan Grant

Sales Manager
Ryan.Grant@Ferraricnj.com
Pat Cianci

Pat Cianci

Sales Executive
Pat.Cianci@Ferraricnj.com
Niel Pirthipal

Niel Pirthipal

Experience Manager
Neil.Pirthipal@Ferraricnj.com
Brandon Shermer

Brandon Shermer

Sales Executive
Brandon.Shermer@Ferraricnj.com
Angelo Testa

Angelo Testa

Sales Executive
Angelo.Testa@ferraricnj.com
Daniel Wang

Daniel Wang

Sales Executive
Daniel.Wang@ferraricnj.com
Steven Katz

Steven Katz

Aftersales Ambassador
Steven.Katz@ferraricnj.com
Bianca Evans

Bianca Evans

Marketing & Digital Manager
Bianca.Evans@Ferraricnj.com
Brandi Pumilia

Brandi Pumilia

Receptionist
Zachary Favreau

Zachary Favreau

Photographer
Zachary.Favreau@Ferraricnj.com
Carlos Borges

Carlos Borges

Service Manager
Carlos.Borges@Ferraricnj.com
Mary Groza

Mary Groza

Ferrari Service Advisor
Mary.Groza@Ferraricnj.com
Danny NG

Danny NG

Shop Foreman/Master Technician
Danny.ng@Ferraricnj.com
Enzo Fasulo

Enzo Fasulo

Senior Master Technician
Charles Saraco

Charles Saraco

Controller
Charles.Saraco@Ferraricnj.com
Jeffrey Berger

Jeffrey Berger

Finance Manager
Jeffery.Berger@Ferraricnj.com
Steve Rivera

Steve Rivera

Parts Manager
Steve.Rivera@Ferraricnj.com
Don Wottrich

Don Wottrich

Parts Specialist
Don.Wottrich@Ferraricnj.com
Frank Oliva

Frank Oliva

Parts Specialist
Frank.Oliva@ferraricnj.com
Todd Simone

Todd Simone

Master Technician
David Leary

David Leary

Service Technician

7 Contacts